Log in to the site using your nickname and password. Click on "My Blog" from the left navigation menu under name "User Menu". On opened page you will see all the post of your blog. With every title there are two buttons "Edit" and "Delete". If you click on "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click on "Edit" you can change what ever you like in the end click "Save" to save the changes.