LuvFree

Desktop Version



Citycountrygirl

Citycountrygirl

Let's get together, yeah, yeah, yeah, why don't you and I combine?
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Woman
From Middleburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 27 y.o.
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
I look for a man, 25-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal

More about me:

I've been a city girl my whole life, just moved to the country, hence the username. I'm a quiet sort of person, I like to read and think and daydream. I'm also a bit reserved, I will only open up to you if I trust you. Once you get me talking though, I don't stop. I have a wonderful family. I've been through some tough times in my life, so I'm sort of sensitive but that's just part of who I am. I have a good sense of humor. I love to sing and I have a pleasant voice. I believe in kindness. Confession: I'm a bit lazy. Could definitely improve my work ethic. But I'm working on it.

Interests:

Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Music, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Writing

About my ideal partner:

I think I'm looking for someone to take care of me.I just want that old-fashioned type of relationship where the gentleman provides for his lady while she makes him comfortable and happy at the end of the day. I'm fairly low maintenance, so I don't ask for much. Not into shopping for clothes although I like to look nice. Not into expensive jewelry. I like taking walks and talking. I like singing (I have a great voice). I'd love to sing together. Or let's turn on a romantic song and dance around the house. Or we talk about books or movies or just life in general.
One thing: I'm pretty protective of my body. While we get to know each other, I reserve the right to hold back from getting too physical. Once we're married, I'm all yours. I think that makes the most sense.