Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 162538
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Why I can not send a message?

Check out the status of your profile. If it is not active, you are unable to send messages. If the status is approval, you need to wait till a moderator makes your profile active. It usually takes us 1 -12 hours. If the status is suspended, please activate profile by yourself. If the status is unconfirmed, you should confirm your e-mail address. (More info about profile status on page 2.10)

Read more


JackInaBox allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


I smile a lot, sometimes that gets me into trouble :p

I am a Man
From Napier, New Zealand
Age 32 y.o.
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation Tradesman
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 156912

More about me:
Shy at first but hey, i look n listen, love the outdoors, hunting - to provide food for the table, kayaking, cars, yip love to drive, couldn't see myself living in a big city but don't mind going for holidays.
So far I've done one demolition-derby and a 30-lap streetcar race which also turned into a bit of a derby. Had a blast. I also enjoy gaming.
Suppose u could say I've got a cheesy sorta sense of humor.
I'm a sheet metal worker, currently a CNC press-brake operator and first aider/supervisor for night shift when it's running.
I hate being alone aye, like most people, love company.
I go by the name Jack sometimes because there's so many Matts out there these days n my dads always called me Jack so yeah, take your pick.
Honesty is real important.
I'm lookin 4 the right girl 2 settle down with, n hava family of our own someday. ( I look forward to being a Dad ) Possibly to travel n see the world together. Not just a partner but also a best friend of sorts.
I've started working a lot more in my spare time, hoping to get ripped for summer
Lol it makes me feel so much better and more energized...

About my ideal partner:
Wanting a girl who knows wat she wants in life...should i call her a women? wow now that's grown up isn't it?!
Got to have a good sense of humor, like the outdoors, a bit adventurous, doesn't mind gettin dirty but still loves 2 cuddle up with a good movie.
Honesty is very important. A good communicator.
I'm not so keen on smokers...

More profiles like JackInaBox
Date Men in Napier | Speed Dating Napier

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved