Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 157025
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to find a person by username?

Visit our search page and type a username into "Search by username" box and then click at the search button. If the profile is active, it will appear and you can click on profile. If you got no results, it means the username is not in our data base

Read more


Dreamtone


seize the day

Dreamtone

seize the day

  

I am a Man
From istanbul, Turkey
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mediterranean
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Public relations
Speak English, Turkish
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Jun/20/2017

ID: 157694

More about me:
i like to meet and talk to new people all around the world. that always excites me. hope to find some of you here. I'm living in Istanbul/Turkey. I am university graduate and have been working in public relations field for many years. I like movies, tv series, documentaries, novels, books about science, history, philosophy, fantasy. I also like to travel and see new places. when I get bored of these, I start taking online courses, which really relaxes me. we can talk about all these or maybe more! have a good day.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Education/Career, Entertainment, Football, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
caring, understanding, thoughtful ladies who also needs a kind, caring, understanding, social, outgoing man. we can do many things like travelling, having good time, socializing and whatever helps out Smile


My friends
im looking for mr.right just moved here from texas
Reanaute
im looking for mr.right just moved here from texas
I am looking for someone
jonna
I am looking for someone
Honest
Butterfly1...
Honest
I laugh, usually at myself. I'm a bit of a smart ass
L_S_Styles
I laugh, usually at myself. I'm a bit of a smart ass
I am looking for a sincere friend.
Kalanchoe
I am looking for a sincere friend.
I don't talk much at first...get to know me
Beth
I don't talk much at first...get to know me
Be true to yourself
assinav
vanissa 38 y.o. Cebu
A girl with a Nice smile :)
Marne
A girl with a Nice smile :)
I am looking for friend.
nony
I am looking for friendship and my soulmate.
ME!
ImYourDrea...
Hi, Iím Ms. Right. Someone said you were looking f...

more...

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

me
Sblut
i want to feel life
where is my real love
seeking for fun and love
Looking for that special someone
I'm looking for blondes
wild and free...
E(art)h.
i am look for a good relationship
hello
I love painting
sunshine knight
Life has been great
sexy and crazy :)



free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved