Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 155977
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are the guidelines for posting a photo?

Uploaded photos are reviewed by moderator. We reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use .jpg files. There is no limit to actual dimensions of the image that can be uploaded. Our system will automatically resample your picture.

Read more


Kayanah

Kayanah

twoticketstoparadise

twoticketstoparadise twoticketstoparadise twoticketstoparadise

I am a Man
From Sioux Lookout, Canada
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Executive/Senior Managment
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 314306

More about me:
I am a normal,hardworking native canadian who is kind,gentle,romantic,amiable and an optimist.
I'm a people person and I like meeting new people and making friends from anywhere in the world and it's so fascinating.
I am very family oriented,I love children very much and hope to have more in my life as children bring so much joy into our lives.
I am divorced,currently single,have 3 children who are all grown up and on their own and I'm hoping to find my soul mate here.
I have a great job which I have had for 35 years and which I still enjoy very much but I never let it interfere with my personal life.
I live in a cozy 4 bedroom house which I own outright and which is bright and comfy but sometimes it feels so empty without a woman to fill it with beauty.
I am happy,comfortable and secure in my life and achieved most of my goals but I still strive every day to be better.
I do not drink or smoke,I never use drugs,I do not gamble and am not the party type as I want to live a good,productive life and stay on the right path.
I volunteer for just about anything,I like old movies,good books,soft music,outdoor concerts and I always try my best to help those in need.
I am passionate about the outdoors and when I have time,I go camping,canoeing,exploring and just to be out in the wild enjoying the beauty and wonders of nature.
I live in northwestern Ontario,Canada and was born and grew up in this area and it's so beautiful and peaceful here.
Very Happy Very Happy Smile Cool

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for an open minded,outgoing and an adventurous woman who wants a stable lifetime relationship and a loving family life.
She must be willing to relocate.


My friends
Alora7777
hopeless romantic
Arlaine
Earth's greatest treasure lies in human personaliky
Tae11
A simple and honest young lady trying to enjoy life
Manel
Let's talk about us
chocolateK
sweeter than chocolate

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved