Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 155417
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to turn on/off notifications about new messages?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "E-mail & Notifications " and go to "Notify me if someone sends me a new message or a kiss". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save"

Read more


Dred allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.



still searching I love Hello kitty :-) hongkong disneyland work work work off to work :-)
hongkong disneyland Just a kiss its summer :-) Workhard,Playhard..!! Workmates outing
Bridesmaid On duty Workmates MycousinShay Graduate last 2012
School days School uniform I can cook and bake for you My favorite dog,name Ryza..!! night swimming :-)
am I pretty ??? its not easy to forgive and forget off to somewhere :-) my workmate/my cousin Shay my ultimate Crush ( ian somerhalder )
Workhard,Playhard..!! bloodline coz its hot :-) gotcha hongkng oceanpark

I am a Woman
From Quezon city, Philippines
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Bev and food attendant
Speak English, Tagalog, Visayan
Smoker Very often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 27-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 358148

More about me:
hi im back after a year Smile
by the way im mildred from Phil.
still single for a currently working as food attendant somewhere hotel in makati already 26 I still hoping (soon/someday) I will find my " Man "
A Man could be my "Good Husband" and A Man could be A "Good Father" to my future ( child/children)....seriously I really need it (hahahaha) im not getting any younger at my age...
I dont have time for you Sad
please no Games Smile Smile

Computers, Cooking/Food, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Im looking for a guy with a BigHeart,honest,and can love me,love me and love me forever..!!
Can do anything for me and feels me like a Queen..!!haha ..!!

More profiles like Dred
Meet Women in Quezon City | Quezon City Matchmaking
My friends
No photo yethexin
Looking for love!
Interested to see who's out there globally
volkan 36 y.o. istanbul

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved