Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 158048
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How can I change and delete posts in my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. There are two buttons under the post "Edit" and "Delete". If you click "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click "Edit", you can edit your post and save changes by pressing "Save".

Read more


Darling01

Darling01

Love & marriage

Love & marriage Love & marriage Love & marriage Love & marriage Love & marriage
Love & marriage

I am a Woman
From Escondido, California, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, travel partner

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 436358

More about me:
I am a very loving lady and I have alot of love to give to the right man. I like outdoors, Nature, hikes, riding bikes, long walks, cooking, great food.
I am a Democrat. I got involved with Politics this year. I am attracted to American men and Mexican American also. I will relocate for the right man. I will only date in USA, or in California close to me.
I enjoy Classical music, Rock, some country, Jazz, etc.I love to watch my favorite singers sing there at You tube and I enjoy singing along. I have worked different kinds of jobs with big Corporation, etc.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My match will be a none smoker, no using drugs, a great listener, communicator, not depressed, but happy man, easy to get along with, not abusive, but respectful, loving, has a home to share with his future wife, fun, adventrous, a good supporter if he wants a wife to support, or work a Business together. You may be a simple man. You do not have to be rich. A good man that goes to Church, or that will go to Church with me in the future.

Read Darling01 blog


More profiles like Darling01
Meet Women in Escondido | Escondido Matchmaking

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
Latest blog posts
I am new here. I want to say hi.
Jun/23/2016 7:42PM
Hello, I am not here to play head games. Life is short. If men contact me that do not live in California,nor in U.S do not write me to tell me why I am not writing you back. I am not going to be c ... more
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved