Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 156097
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to find a person by username?

Visit our search page and type a username into "Search by username" box and then click at the search button. If the profile is active, it will appear and you can click on profile. If you got no results, it means the username is not in our data base

Read more


Kasperbird26

Kasperbird26

Looking for my last first date

I am a Man
From Largo, Florida, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-61 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Oct/26/2017

ID: 436806

More about me:
Hello, I am a 58 year old, shy white male, 5'8", 215 pounds, brown hair, and hazel eyes. i am a gentleman who is kind, very trustworthy, honest, has a great sense of humor and is very submissive. I'm a one woman man, seeking a one man woman. Iím totally faithful to my lady, and I do expect the same from her. I will open the door for you, help with the house cleaning, worship you, treat you with total honesty, respect and even leave the seat down. I like most types of music (except crap...I mean rap), loves Amusement parks (love roller coasters), horror, sci-fiction action and comedy movies (I have over 800 DVD's), reading and serving you. I love animals. Football, baseball, tennis are my favorite sports.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I have for quite some time been seeking that special someone to share my life and grow old with. Someone who is seeking a long term relationship or even marriage (so we can get off of this site). She would be a loving but very strict person. Someone who would be willing to be head of the household and punish me as severe as she wants if I displease her or just because she wants to. I would be willing to do anything you wanted, if it makes you happy. I believe that women are superior to men and they should be able to abuse men as they wish. Someone who is not afraid to try new things. I would try very hard to be a very well behaved boy friend or husband. Please write me and give me a chance to prove myself.

More profiles like Kasperbird26
Single Guys in Largo | Largo Dating
My friends
lynsay
lyn salvador 34 y.o. davao city
Sheh2016
Love to be loved
trisya
nisa 40 y.o. bandung
Kitten573
Hi welcome how's your day going :)

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved