Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 157173
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to open or hide "Friends list" on my profile.

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Public friends list". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


VIKING333

VIKING333

Hello I'm Timothy & here to meet a lady for marriage

I am a Man
From Stockton, California, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No matters
Education College student
Occupation School
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Ample

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 438620

More about me:
1st I'm an outdoor activity person'walk's/hicking/swimming/fishing/ect.
I try to stay fit as possible, excersize dayly.I'm 6ft 2in / 250lbs not beer belly, hehe.dark brown hair and bright blue eye's.
I have few custom tattoo's very neatly and not skulls or evil one's.oriental dragon's ask me for rest please.
I'm a simple man with simple need's, I'm loyal/trustworthy/honest.Qualitys I'm looking for in my new lady as well..I'm getting older and heart been broken twice, not complaining, but no time for game's.!!..
I love being in a commeted relationship love it !!..What im looking for.
I just joined here so please ask me anything & no subject is taboo...
Sincerely
Timothy.J.K Very Happy

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A women who has been through life experiance's and learne'd rite from wrong.
A women who has qualitys as honesty / loyaty / truthfulness / loves life knowing time go's by to fast to waste it on nonsense.
looks well { BEAUTY IS IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER }
Faithfullness is very important !!!!
Talking / communication is { key } to any relationship..!!..If don't have that then there is no solid foundation to build from..
I truly hope this date site is what it claims to be..I been single 4 years now waiting for my queen..If you are interested in me & want a man for real life, please let's start off by doing the right thing as just saying hello yehh??
Sincerely
Truthfully
Timothy.J.K Laughing

More profiles like VIKING333
Stockton Single Guy | Stockton Online Dating Site

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved