Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 158546
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What is a primary image?

Primary image is the first photo in your photo gallery. It usually displayed in search results and when you are online. Please do not post group photos, photos with kids as your primary image. The best first photo is a portrait.

Read more



Hi I'm an easy going guy looking for a good time.

I am a Man
From Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 59 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 25-58 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 456814

More about me:
Hi my name is Rich Burns suddenly widowed in 2013. I like people but am ok in my own I share my house with two sons and our dog. I am loyal and honest to family and friends. I play pool like fishing and camping love nature, history art even fashion some. I oozing in the end for a friend to become more down the line. At this time casual hookups are ok too. Long for that thing only a woman has. And all of it. Lol..

Art/Culture, Boating, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Someone honest and nice

More profiles like Richie5758
Dating Reading Guys | Meet Reading Singles
My friends
Just a girl

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved