Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 157171
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to able or disable comments on my blog?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow blog comments". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


CKapo

CKapo

One of a kind

One of a kind One of a kind

I am a Man
From Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Welder
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 473643

More about me:
Father of one amazing 9 year old girl. She is my mini-me and I love being able to raise her.

I am a gearhead. I enjoy building, working on and fixing cars, motorcycles, or anything else with an engine.

My family and friends are everything to me. There is nothing I enjoy more than to be able to spend time with the people I love.

I enjoy meeting new people to talk to, hang out with and especially enjoy making people laugh.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Video Games

More profiles like CKapo
Fort Wayne Single Guys | Dating Fort Wayne

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved