Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 155960
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How can I see my profile from someone else's viewpoint?

There are two options for viewing your profile. You can see what your profile looks like to other people by visiting our search page and type your username into "Search by username" box and click at the search button. The second option to see your profile from someone else's viewpoint. Login to the site or click "My Panel" on the Top Menu and go to "Manage profile" box at the right and press "View my profile".

Read more


Wolfie19

Wolfie19

Hi Im Wolfie. I am quite shy so it takes me alittle for me to open up about my self but i will do the best i can. i love the outdoors, and often find myself wandering in the woods. i love music as well, i love to sing, and i am learning to play guitar.

I am a Woman
From Goldendale, Washington, United States
Age 20 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: Sep/21/2017

ID: 474770

More about me:
I am a country girl who loves spending time outdoors and playing music and hanging out with friends being mischievous. I am shy but also quite the dare devil. If it sounds like fun I'm all game. I love going to concerts or just having a bonfire in the back yard with friends and family. I am early home but when I am I read play guitar go for walks in the woods with my dog shay or baking. I guess I'm pretty boring but it is what it is. That is my favorite saying and I use it all the time. I am also very hyper active. If you think you've got the energy and patience for me shoot me a message.Wink

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Some one outdoorsy and energetic. Some one who is sweet kind truthful and loyal. Loyalty is the most important thing to me. I want some one who is going to love me for me not for my looks or use me to get back at an ex. I want some one who is willing to listen and wants to get to know me and knows how to help me when I need them. I want someone I can love because theyve shown me the real them. I don't really have a type though, I don't go for looks, I'm not judgmental, I go by a person's personality and how well I can get along with them.

More profiles like Wolfie19
Goldendale Single Girl | Goldendale Online Dating Site
My friends
No photo yetIproda
Good looking and caring
saidy
hey
Littered
Let have some fun
raivishal1...
Hi Girls I am looking for a serious relationship.
Travv18
I got a good heart and I'm a bit shy but I am lovi...
lordcam60
Caribbean Lover Man
creative1987
whats up
No photo yetmikoho
new here just checking things out
No photo yetSnrbob
I'm cool;,very caring and love making friends .
Jay30s
I am what i am

more...

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved