Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 156186
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to disable or enable comments on my profile?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Allow profile comments". Choose the option you'd like and click "Save"

Read more


RandellB2017

RandellB2017

About to give up

I am a Man
From Cda, Idaho, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation drywall hanger
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 482993

More about me:
Hey I'm Randell. I'm 29 years old. I'm a journeyman level drywall hanger. I work hard and play hard. I enjoy playing Frisbee golf, although I'm not that good yet. I also like to do a variety of other outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, and fishing. I have always wanted to go kayaking. As for indoor activities I enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a good movie. I like all kinds of movies but horror movies are my favorite, the scarier the better. I like playing video games. I also enjoy reading. I have recently read the Twilight saga, the Harry Potter series, the Host, A hand full of Lee Child Reacher novels, and some Nicolas Sparks including A Walk To Remember, The notebook, and The Wedding. I like to go out to the movies, dinner, and shopping I do not enjoy going to the bar full of drama and stupid people.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a woman who is honest and ain't into playing games. I have been used and abused physically, emotionally, and verbally.

More profiles like RandellB2017
Meet a Man in Coeur D Alene | Personal Ads Coeur D Alene

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved