Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 155477
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to find a person by their ID?

Click on "Search" in the top navigation menu. In the box "Search by ID" enter ID and click "Search". If our site contains account with that ID you will see him/her right away.

Read more


Affectionateman


Affectionateman

seeking his smothering affectionate girl

I am a Man
From ottawa, Canada
Age 34 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Computer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 486512

More about me:
I'm 32, tall, honest, sincere, very affectionate with mad smothering qualities. I'm the type of man that wants an absolute ton of communication, e-mails, texts, photo taking.
Somebody who isn't shy of their body, isn't shy of pleasing completely. I am a geek at heart. Not so much as a sheldon type but I do love Penny (big bang reference.)

I'm single, lonely, bigger guy, tall seeking somebody for serious long term, long times of "fun", wanting to do it nightly. I want to enjoy somebody who wants a weekly 'us' night alone. Spending time with each other doing nothing but watching tv and fingering, or watching a new good movie with sex of course.

I am sincere, honest, in that manner I won't be shy to talk about what I like, dislike with regards to life. Foods, clothing habits, colors, photo taking, nerd topics, technology, cuddling, kissing, all many good topics that I'm into. Sounds wierd to combined those all in one sentence.

I seek somebody who wants a genuine no fighting, no arguing, crazy amounts of communication, talking everything over, talking about 'it all', a geeky kind of man. Very kinky, very sensual. I like her serving, giving lots of pleasures, and I hope to know everything about her likes, dislikes, desires, needs.

I'm not great with social skills, I don't like to party, I'm VERY much a homebody. I don't drink, I don't smoke, I don't do drugs unless your drug is talking about technology then I am all in it. I don't have kids and don't wish any (sorry). I seek somebody who is completely dedicated, completely loving, wanting to completely please. Somebody who wants to complete her man so fully. Did I mention completely a lot. lol.

Please serious replies back.

Thank you sincerely, many hugs, kisses.

Interests:
Bowling, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Entertainment, Fishing, Nature, Photography

About my ideal partner:
Honest, communication, affection, kissing, hugs, caring.

Read Affectionateman blog


More profiles like Affectionateman
Dating Ottawa Men | Ottawa Personals

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


search options
Latest blog posts
Many hugs
May/14/2017 10:06PM
I hope everybody is doing well tonight. My weekend has been very busy helping out family move. Relaxing now in a ton of pain but it was a wonderful weekend in the end. All the best to you all!
People Nearby

looking for love
Hi Ladys
Looking for love
bmw484643
smile
looking for a lady
me
Me
lets chat
better then before
hi ladys
everything happens for a reason
Summer day
also me
Looking to see what's out there



free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved