Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 158584
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

Click "Log In" on the Top Menu. Press "Forgot password?" next to the "Password" field. Type the email address you used while joining us. We will sent you a message with instructions to reset a password.

Read more



I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian

I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian me thinking on things Me walking down the Bypass
I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian I am Robin Looking for his Maid Marian me at a friends flat

I am a Man
From Birmingham/Halesowen, United Kingdom
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Artist/Painter,Poet
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Mar/19/2018

ID: 489922

More about me:
I am a Christian man, looking for his Christian lady. I am a Artist/Painter and Poet, also a Gardener. Love walking for health. and love all genres of music, but like Classical, Celtic, Jazz, Brass band, and Big bands, Country and Western, love Depeche mode, John Fox, Bruce springstein, and Rihanna, Shakira.

Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for A christian Lady, gsoh, loving, Caring, Honest, Truthful, Joyful, fun to be with and around, Patient, Playful. Loves Hugs and Cuddles, loves kissing, Holding hands, and loves having her man's Arm around her waist, also loves walking arm in arm.

But not looking for Scammers, cheaters, Liars or Con-Artists.

Looking for a lady who loves me for me, one who would stick by me, and with me. one who was totally Affectionate. A true Angel.

Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

My friends
lyn salvador 34 y.o. davao city
No photo yetVioleta
looking a true man in life
Hi there
No photo yetVhingrose
Life is full of happiness so let your self be happ...
loving woman
Hi! I'am Eszter!
Im a simple woman looking for an honest and sincer...
Don't judge me by how i look. U don't know me pers...


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved