Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 159885
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What are the guidelines for posting a photo?

Uploaded photos are reviewed by moderator. We reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use .jpg files. There is no limit to actual dimensions of the image that can be uploaded. Our system will automatically resample your picture.

Read more


Cterbush1983

Cterbush1983

Only yours

I am a Man
From Wichita, Kansas, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Cnc operator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-44 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 498541

More about me:
Iam Leo so strong personality love to take control just moved back from Denver from a serious relationship looking for fun but ready to jump right back into things for the right woman would love to her to be 420 friendly I'm a CNC operator for a machining company here in Wichita looking for that special woman to come home to every night and me her man no games only realness here...

About my ideal partner:
Strong Hearted Woman someone I could take it but also dished out Netflix and chill type of girl but loves to go up to Kansas City when it's time to see you again freak in the sheets lady in the streets all that and above

More profiles like Cterbush1983
Wichita Men | Wichita Singles

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved