Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 156066
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to open or hide "Friends list" on my profile.

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "More options" and go to "Public friends list". Choose the option you'd like, scroll down the page and click "Save".

Read more


Justinholder

Justinholder

Bisexual looking for a gay husband.

Name Justin Holder
I am a Man
From Dallas, Texas, United States
Age 23 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Occupation currently unemployed
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-30 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Nov/14/2017

ID: 503998

More about me:
I am 23-years-old. I am cut, clean, and disease-free. I do not smoke, nor do any illegal drugs. I drink occasionally, but I hate getting drunk. I just moved here from Kansas, so I don't yet have a state driver's license and need a man who has a car. I currently live in a boarding home, due to having nowhere else to live. Therefore, I am looking for the right man to move in with, and eventually marry. That being said, I will not move in with just any guy. I want to go on AT LEAST 3 dates before making any big decisions. I want to make sure you are the kind of man I am willing to give myself to completely, mind, body, and soul. I love kids, and want to raise a family, whether we adopt, or have them via in-vitro fertilization. I firmly believe in monogamy. I will NEVER cheat on you, and I demand the same in return.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I want a man within the age range of 18-30. He must be cut, clean, and disease-free. He must NOT smoke, nor do illegal drugs. He must not be a constant drunk, nor overly violent. A good body is a plus, but it really boils down to his heart and personality. I don't care how much money he makes, as long as he is able to help keep a roof over our heads, help put food on the table, and help raise the family that I want. He MUST be looking for a long-term relationship, and eventual marriage. He MUST be single, as I will not put up with infidelity. A marriage, any relationship for that matter, must be built on love and trust. Cheating on your partner just proves that you do not truly love him. When it comes to fidelity, I strongly believe that what's mine is mine, and what's yours is yours. I would NEVER cheat on you, and I expect the exact same thing in return.

More profiles like Justinholder
Cute Single Guys in Dallas | Dallas Guys and Girls

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
© 2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved