Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 158655
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What is a primary image?

Primary image is the first photo in your photo gallery. It usually displayed in search results and when you are online. Please do not post group photos, photos with kids as your primary image. The best first photo is a portrait.

Read more



I am looking for someone who is honest, loving, and caring. A nice guy. Someone that I am compatible with to be with and enjoy life.

I am a Woman
From Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 505366

More about me:
I am honest and am looking for someone who will be honest with me. I enjoy movies, spending time with each other and believe it or not lol cleaning. I love cats I have a few and don't have a problem with dogs or any other kind of pet or pets. I am a very calm person. I never get upset or angry about anything. I thoroughly enjoy shows like Forensic Files or true crime stories. They facinate me for some reason. I guess I just find them interesting. I also enjoy comedies or thriller movies. I'm an easy going person looking to expand my horizons and make new friends and hopefully find my one and only true love. I do believe he is out there.... I just don't know where he is.

Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Pets, Psychology, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I would want him to be loving understanding caring affectionate and easy to talk to. Calm. Not crazy or mad all of the time. An easy going man that doesn't have any drama in his life or put up with any cause as you get older in just doesn't make any sense to have any of that. An upfront kind of man that believes in God and Jesus Christ. Not overly religious or anything like that. But someone who knows and believes in Our Almighty One and Only.

More profiles like Grayblue
Single Woman Seeking Man in Tulsa | Tulsa Online Dating
My friends
No photo yetBamfer
I like good movies and dinner
I am what i am
Nice to meet you!
Here looking for someone

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved