Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 161288
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How to disable or enable notifications about new messages, kisses?

Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My profile" on the Top Menu. Then press "E-mail & Notifications ". Manage your notifications by turning them on or off, scroll down the page and click "Save"

Read more


Robbieman

Robbieman

Loving someone is like caring for a garden, love it too much or too little and it dies, but love it just right and it will live forever

I am a Man
From Waldorf, Maryland, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Pipefitter/Consultant
Speak English, French
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 48-64 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: Sep/14/2017

ID: 515419

More about me:
I'm a kind, caring, giving and confident individual who is financially secure, well-grounded and appreciates the good things in life. Not into drama or playing games...no time for that at this stage in my life. I have worked hard all my life, have been very successful and it is now time to enjoy the remainder of my life with someone special. I am seeking someone who shares the same values as I do with trust, honesty and communication being the most important. Without them we have nothing. Someone who I can share a mature and trusting relationship with...someone who I can share the special things in life with...someone who will be my best friend that I can trust, confide in, laugh with, love and cherish who I will stand beside in good as well as bad times. Life gets shorter every day. I'm Independent and happy on my own but life is much more interesting and enjoyable when you have someone who you love and care for that you can share life experiences with. Someone who will always have my back because I will always have your back

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Bowling, Business, Camping, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Life is meant to be enjoyed. We only get to do this once. Life is too short for me not to snow ski once a year and is only surpassed by finding someone I want to spend time with every day with! If you are my girl, I am too busy thinking about and looking at you to look at or think about other women. Would that be good for you?

More profiles like Robbieman
Baltimore Single Man | Baltimore Single Women and Single Men

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2017 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved