Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 162539
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

How do I make a post in my blog?

Login the site using you username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. Click "Add a new post" to make a post. Create a "Title" for your post and type a text into "Post" box. Then press "Save". New post will appear on your profile page and in the Blogs. Blogs are publicly viewed. You can turn on/off comments on your post.

Read more


Fernandoalonso

Fernandoalonso

Indurre, adapt, and overcome

Indurre,  adapt,  and  overcome Indurre,  adapt,  and  overcome Indurre,  adapt,  and  overcome

I am a Man
From Miami, Florida, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Personal fitness trainer
Speak English, Italian, Spanish
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-41 y.o. white/asian/latino for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 515549

More about me:
I love to surf, snowboard, cycle , football, wine and cheese tastings, gardening, COOKING, going out to dinner and lounges. I just sold my company I had for as enter years and am studying to. E a personal nutritional a d sports training with weight management ; always been my dream. I am a world traveler and speak 4 languages. I love culture and I was primarily always I Europe growing up I am very romantic and passionate selfless lover and respect and Courteous, chilvery is definitely not lost here. I love cuddling up in bed all day enjoying pizza , a movie and our selves. Oh, I play golf too. I am a huge animal lover and I have a dog.
I do volunteer work when possible

Interests:
Boating, Boxing, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Poker, Shopping, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
The one I can say nothing too but say so much

More profiles like Fernandoalonso
Cute Single Men in Miami | Miami Single Guys and Girls

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved