Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 162562
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Can I have my contact details on profile?

We strongly recommend you not to write e-mail address and mobile number on your page for privacy reasons. Scammers and spammers can easily find them and use in online fraud.

Read more


Leonhart

Leonhart

Lets meet and see where it goes.

Lets meet and see where it goes. Lets meet and see where it goes.

I am a Man
From Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Self-Employed
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-39 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, casual

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 522466

More about me:
Pianist, Composer, Teacher, and Piano Salesman. If you enjoy Anime, Video Games, Music and Wine we should meet. The more weird you are the better.

I am a free spirited person, somewhat of a minimalist. I've very confident and forward. I have a great balance of nihilism and ambition that gives me a freedom I wish to share. Very compassionate, and a realist who dreams big. I don't keep up with trends, technology, celebrities or things like that. It's not that it probably isn't interesting, I just question whether it's important. I'm always working towards being the best version of myself.

Power lifting and night walks are my fitness of choice and I so enjoy doing yoga.

If you're looking for something NSA, I'm cool with it but we have to connect intellectually.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a person who doesn't take life or themselves too seriously. The more weird you are the better. I love Music and Anime it will be difficult if you do not. Easy going, fun, intelligent, ambitious, compassionate.

More profiles like Leonhart
Single Man Seeking Woman in Baltimore | Baltimore Online Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved