Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 157171
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more


GrinInYou

GrinInYou

Optimistic Lady of Wanderlust

Albert the neighborhood cat 1-7-2018 Solstice Dec 2017 Noodle Bowl Eugene OR Gumby Gift from 24 yo. Daughter- good memories of her childhood (June 2017)

Name Joy
I am a Woman
From Eugene, Oregon, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Educator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 39-59 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 532213

More about me:
10 Fun Facts About Me:

1. As a teen/pre-teen, I caught baby tarantulas, raced huge box turtles, held a live walking stick and tree frog, dragged enormous tree logs on ice (by myself), climbed the tip tops of gigantic evergreens, and beat guys at arm wrestling- although, I outgrew much of my tomboy stuff and often kindly return harmless insects outdoors.

2. I do batch cooking on Sundays to prepare for the week's healthy meals- a lot of soups, with some stir-fries, and salads, or slow-cooked beef or poultry from a local farm - with most meals veggie-dense, entirely plant-based, or including some wild sustainable seafood.

3. I dance like no one is watching, when in my own company or freestyle "folk dancing" at a local event- often singing wholeheartedly with gusto to uplifting positively-affirming songs.

4. I revel in rare treasures of time when playing a fun game of badminton singles, a speedy game of air hockey, or a nostalgic game of Centipede or Pinball.

5. I have went on walks with my cat leaping along beside me and frequently enjoy walking for an hour or more, especially in tranquil nature near water- including brisk barefoot spurts, going along the waves of the Oregon coast.

6. My favorite beverages have no caffeine, sugar, or alcohol, with a nourishing ability to energize or relax, and I enjoy eating/drinking most vegetables and trying new foods to me.

7. I still enjoy wholesome classic shows and movies (DVD or online), animations, and reading classic Harvey comics.

8. Handmade gifts, made with the heart of the giver, are the best, and I enjoy making them, as well as feel grateful when I receive.

9. I've hosted inspiring joy art parties to give to good causes and uplift others, volunteered years ago, and I donate to a new charity each month.

10. When I get silly, I skip or jump, and get playfully goofy or fiesty, dependent on the company I am sharing- all in good taste and respectfully sensitive to others.

Please share about you through your 10 fun facts! Let's connect!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Comics, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Nature, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A quality friend
Sensitive to others
Patient
Accepting of diversity
Emotionally-intelligent
Quietly confident
Comfortable in own skin
Positive-focused
Self-motivated
Reasonably reliable
Accommodating/Flexible

More profiles like GrinInYou
Date Girls in Eugene | Eugene Free Dating

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved