Desktop Version



just be true to yourself. Show what you are and live for your happiness.
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Woman
From n/a, Philippines
Age 29 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation secretary
Speak English, Tagalog
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 27-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:

Hello there! Thanks for dropping by!, I'm here to make new friends!
I'm honest, family oriented, sweet and funny, loyal, adventurous, caring, down to earth, loves to talk and talk and talk but I am a good listener too. I am not here for sexual thing or anything..i'm just here to make new friends with different culture, You are all welcome to be my friends. Feel free to send me a message. And ask me about about anything. Oooopss!! I won't reply if you don't have picture on your profile!! (sooorrryy).

Please rate my profile before you leave! Thanks a lot! ops:


Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:

He should be:
Funny, honest, family oriented, generous, loyal, sweet, respectful, God fearing, sweet, adventurous,
Please rate my profile!!