Desktop Version



Let's Dance
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Man
From Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 44-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable body type Average

More about me:

I am a Telecommunications contractor part time, built a food trailer almost 2 years ago, I do mainly festivals and events and some catering. I am a very good cook, obviously. Trying to get my food trailer booked into about 25 events/festivals per year, and quit the Telecommunications to stay home. Love watching the grand kids participate in sports. I used to teach country dance, and as long as you got rhythm I can teach you to be a good dancer. I am blessed to have so many really close friends, and enjoy spending time with them as a group. We get together often and go dancing. Love to country dance. Love Country music and 70's, 80's music. Work hard and I like to play hard, and like the home life too.. But I don't do drama, just want to find my soulmate and live life to it's fullest. I almost died in 2014 so I have a totally different outlook on life. Life is short, so live for the moment, know your worth and don't settle for less than you deserve.


Boating, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Poker, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:

Must love to Dance, likes to travel, positive attitude, strong morals.