LuvFree

Desktop Version


Scredhead

Scredhead

Just relocated to VEGAS!
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Woman
From Henderson, Nevada, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Grad school student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 48-58 y.o. white/latino for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

More about me:

I promise to write a more interesting summary, eventually. I have not tried online dating before, so please be kind!

I am in the finance industry and travel quite a bit. It is hard to meet people unless they are sitting next to you on the plane or in the airport lounge. LOL

Just relocated to Henderson from San Clemente, CA to take care of my mom who just lost my dad. Hoping to make new friends and hang out!

I am excited to be in Vegas. I love movies, restaurants, concerts and shows on the strip.

I am from SOCAL and still get excited about the drive to see the ocean, catch the Angels or Dodgers, go to the Marina at Dana Point to paddle board, watch Chargers game, or just eat really great food up and down the coast. I would love to find someone who enjoys SOCAL. When I am not CA, I like to cook, love any kind of music, especially alternative or 80's wave (but I can't sing and I have never played an instrument - I'm jealous and appreciative of those who can), and 'I'm learning to binge watch TV. I also enjoy teaching and taking yoga and ballet classes along with volunteering.

Interests:

Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Music, Pets, Poker, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing