LuvFree

Desktop Version


Cece

Cece

I love communication,networking,loves children,kindhearted,loves fun,conscious about health and God above all God fearing.
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Woman
From Nairobi, Kenya
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-35 y.o. white/black for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:

I am God fearing, mature, Trustworthy, humble , loves fun, a team players, networking, loves listening to christian music, rnb, soulmusic, old school, and dancing, enjoys good conversions over drinks, hardworking, critical thinker, loves nature scenery, looking for a life partner to finally settle down and see how this life takes us, no mind games whatsoever.

Interests:

Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Walking

About my ideal partner:

God fearing, christian, finacially stable, decent, communicating, loves fun, has to be healthy, healthy weight, is an advantage, loves family, enjoys good conversation and likes good company talking about anything in general, always humble, good heart, well mannered, respectful, amazing, fun to be with, good listener, understanding, good looking, hardworking, social, has a sense of humour, organised, neat, clean, loving, understanding, honest, someone who will rock my world and make believe in love again.