LuvFree

Desktop Version


InfernalMachinations


InfernalMachinations allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

InfernalMachinations

Not sure what to expect, but whatever! I'll try anyth...most things...once!
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Man
From Riverside, California, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Chef
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-38 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal

More about me:

Hello internet people. How do I sum myself up in one paragraph? I like gearhead stuff like motorcycles and old cars; nerd stuff like video games and cartoons; outdoor stuff like fishing and pretending I could survive in the wilderness. Food is yes, and I love trying new cuisine. 6'2", big dude. I'm more about the emotional, heart shaped part of relationships than the physical...for better or worse. I might work too much, too. Who knows? Probably the IRS or something.

Interests:

4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, Hiking, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Singing, Video Games

About my ideal partner:

Chill, I guess? I'd like to meet someone just down to hang out, watch movies, eat sushi. Fishing, motorcycle rides, video games? Whoever it may be, at least be self-sufficient to a point. And weird. Weird is good.