LuvFree

Desktop Version

Muzic


Muzic allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Muzic

Hello I'm Thresshae I'm. here looking for some one real. Who wants a lady with class.
Send Message Send Kiss Hot User Block User Send Friend Request
I am a Woman
From Los Angeles, California, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-53 y.o. white/asian/latino for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

More about me:

I'm 49 have three children grown two boys and daughter lives at home. Joined this site to find real. Been married twice. Currently Illness Ed xplain if we get to. That. I'm a country girl with a big heart living. In Cali. Was raised by a marine. Of 16.plus years taughtntomget respect first must earn stands firm on my upbringing and values was raised with high virtue and. Love and compassion for others been abused emotional mentality and physical but has me me much stronger. if you love animals and love to help others has a big heart knows about woman's worth. Loves tats, video games let's talk. Must take care of your self. And be respected and knows how to act in public., family oriented. Wants a woman who loves unconditonal. Who wants to love her man with all her being.
Must not be into flirting with others or be a user of Weed loves wine loves to cook. As I so. Do, cuddles, loves movie night
Family nite
Knows how to act in public
Wants her not them.
If you think think. Is you. Drop me a line let's see where. Destiny. Leads.

Interests:

4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:

Takes care of him self loves family, family oriented knows a woman's worth knows respect has a great and respectful upbringing, looking for her not them takes care of his appearance loves cats dogs. Tell you more later but must not be a weed user period if so please don't message won't be no reply.