LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156469
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

ChainRaven

ChainRaven allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


ChainRaven

Looking for someone honest

  • Looking for someone honest
  • Looking for someone lovable
  • Looking for someone honest


I am a Man
From Andover, United Kingdom
Age 28 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Mechanic
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Sep/16/2019

ID: 111971

More about me:
Where to start ehh, im 28 years old, im quite a shy/serious person but i tend to "come out of my shell" once you get to know me, very loyal and kind to friends....in my spare time i go out and about to different places with my huskys. Want to know anything more then just ask =)

Interests:
Basketball, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Computers, Diving, Fishing, Hockey, Horror, Military, Pets, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Mainly looking for a girl thats trustworthy and kind...


More profiles like ChainRaven
Meet Single Guys in Andover | Andover Dating Service
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos