LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148988
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Tendersmiles

Tendersmiles allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Tendersmiles

Always Smiling

I am a Woman
From Ottawa, Canada
Age 42 y.o.
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Security Guard
Speak Spanish, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 114174

More about me:
I am a caring, loving, honest, respectful woman. I don't go to bars, pubs or clubs. The crazy party life is over. I can enjoy a good conversation at a coffee shop or a good walk outside in the summer time. I live a healthy lifestyle therefore, I don't smoke, neither do drugs or drink. I am active in sports when I have the time to do so. I like listening to soft rock, R&Bs, some classic. Well if you do have any questions to ask me feel free to send me a message.

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who doesn't smoke, doesn't drink or do drugs. Someone who takes care of his health and take care of the things around him. Who respects himself for who he is, not for what he is. He is honest, reliable, family oriented, caring, loving and loyal. He would be ready to love and be loved.


More profiles like Tendersmiles
Meet a Girl in Ottawa | Best Ottawa Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos