LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156440
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Balticlady

Balticlady allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Balticlady

I am a cat who walks alone, loves dogs and jazz...

  • I am a cat who walks alone, loves dogs and jazz...
  • I am a cat who walks alone, loves dogs and jazz...
  • I am a cat who walks alone, loves dogs and jazz...
  • I am a cat who walks alone, loves dogs and jazz...


I am a Woman
From Klaipeda, Lithuania
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation publisher, translator
Speak English, French, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-62 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 121888

More about me:
A sophisticated lady: sensitive... sensual... yet sensible...
I love life, nature and the world around me. I try to be natural, positive and optimistic, never give up and always look into the future with hope and good will. I easily get attached and committed to the people I like. Some of my top priorities are freedom in the widest sense of this word, sincerity and honesty in relations and right to privacy.
I am a born rebel and free spirit. I usually try to do things on my own and in my own way, but I always respect other people and their ideas. I know that the world is not just black and white, but mostly it is colourful (sometimes also grey, though), so I am always ready for compromise.
I had a happy marriage, my husband was a musician with an artistic mind and encyclopaedic knowledge going far beyond music. He passed away in 2005, and I feel very lonesome now.
A part of my heart belongs to the Pekingese, I have a small FCI registered kennel and go to dog shows quite a lot, mostly in Eastern, Northern and Central Europe.

About my ideal partner:
I am here for making new friends and eventually starting a new relationship, not because I am looking for adventures or am desperate. I am quite comfortable with what I am, where I am and what I have got. I hope to meet someone who will make my life complete and worth living again. I just want to love and to be loved, and once again let the magical thrill of love into my world...
If you feel that we might have something in common, please drop me a line... distance and other issues will never be a problem for me.
Many years ago I met my love on a pen pal column of a Polish art magazine, so I believe there may be another chance... a chance for the two of us to become one...


More profiles like Balticlady
Find Single Girls in Klaipeda | Klaipeda Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos