LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Missyx101

Missyx101 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Missyx101

Looking for my pea in a pod

  • Looking for my pea in a pod
  • Looking for my pea in a pod
  • Looking for my pea in a pod


I am a Woman
From Midwest city, Oklahoma, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Volunteer Coordinator
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 139908

More about me:
I am a single mother of 3 and have 2 of my children fulltime. I have a wonderful job and could not picture doing anything else. Looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I love my children to death and could not picture my world without them but adult conversation is nice. I love college football (Go Sooners!!!), playing softball and volleyball and huge drag racing fan (love the old muscle cars). I like to go to the lake, camping, fishing and cooking out. I am a huge movie buff and literally listen to all kinds of music and tend to listen to country the most. Love being around my family and friends.


More profiles like Missyx101
Single Girl in Midwest City | Midwest City Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos