LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

FerranAd


FerranAd

Hi there!

I am a Man
From Pinamalayan City, Philippines
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Customer Service Rep
Speak Tagalog, English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 194945

More about me:
Hey! i don't know what to say well i'm a call center agent, that's my present job. I love the outdoors and getting to know more friends. I also love beaches, we have a place nearby the sea and i love that place. Favorite pastimes include fishing, camping, surfing and snorkeling. No idea what else to write here. Cool you can ask me of things you wanna know.. Rolling Eyes

Interests:
Anime, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
kind and simple, has a sense of humor, caring and loving, God fearing, nature lover. Laughing
I would like to be with someone who I can be myself with and be happy with her.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos