LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Dedraw34


Dedraw34

Hi! I'm searching, could it be you?

I am a Man
From Malolos, Philippines
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Staff Engineer
Speak Tagalog, English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-33 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 196667

More about me:
You are a wonderful friend and colleague. You are generally calm and entertaining, and always dedicated and reliable. Just about everybody likes you.

You have a traditional streak. Home, family, job and community are all central to you. You like being firmly embedded in your social groups and you feel deeply responsible for just about everyone around you. You can be fiercely protective of those you love.

You are skilled at managing people. You are sympathetic and cooperative; you are also hard working and display a good deal of common sense. And you can be very patient. So you can complete detailed, painstaking jobs more easily than most people.

You enjoy building social relationships. And you are skilled at achieving solutions to sticky problems so that all involved feel fulfilled.

You tend to be cautious but not fearful. You have a genuine sense of community. So you seek projects that enable you to contribute to a more stable world.

Interests:
Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Simple, honest, understanding, sweet-romantic, responsible, career and family oriented, pretty, sexy, presentable, smart


More profiles like Dedraw34
Single Man in Malolos | Malolos Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos