LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Chaddy


Chaddy

Single and Looking

I am a Man
From North Hill, Anguilla
Age 31 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 197280

More about me:
So, I am putting out the beacon: Yes, I am single and looking.

I am 22 yrs old making 23 on June 13. I was born in St. Kitts but live in Anguilla for the past 22 yrs. I have one brother and two sisters. I love seeing the enjoyment that a good deed brings out in others. Being successful in achieving six csec (cxc) subjects and receiving an award of perseverance is an accomplishment that I am most proud of. I am currently taking one before I go off to study.

I am grateful for having my family and relatives there for support in my endeavours in furthering my education and moving on in life.

I am currently working as an Executive Assistant at a Mortgage Company and I am also working as an Assistant Teacher/Assistant Manager at my mom's school. I love and enjoy both jobs. I am part of St. Gerard's choir at my church where I play the drums (hand) at my church. I enjoy listening to music, watching movies, surfing the net, travelling (when I have the chance to), shopping, I am ambitious, loving, kind-hearted, shy at times, easygoing, outgoing, respectful, cheerful.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, loving, kind-hearted, shy at times, easygoing, outgoing, respectful, cheerful, someone who loves, finds indulgence and positive reception in life.

I am one of those person who doesn't have any qualms with meeting new people but I can be shy at times.

I am looking for a long-term relationship resulting in making friends at first then going forward from there.

I am currently looking to go off to university to pursue a bachelor's degree in Business Administration with a major in Management (Human Resource).



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos