LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147635
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Englishgent

Englishgent allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Englishgent

English Gent seeks Intelligent Lady

  • 2019
  • New old me
  • English Gent seeks Intelligent Lady
  • English Gent seeks Intelligent Lady
  • English Gent seeks Intelligent Lady
  • English Gent seeks Intelligent Lady
  • Modern Me


I am a Man
From Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Writer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. white/asian for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 19739

More about me:
Hi Thank you for looking, and I will try and tell a little about myself.
Born and raised in Dorset England, love the rolling hills and sandy beachs of Dorset. Have a keen mind, very pratical pair of hands, and quite a high IQ.
Currently working as a Book Editor, and researcher of family trees.
Please note NO ladies living in the Russian Federation/Out side the European Union, as the travel restrictions are hideous. IE these places can be problematic to- Far East, New Zealand and Africa.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
She should be slim/slender or petite, intelligent, active, loyal, considerate, and down to earth.
Must like sports, and show a willness to get involved.
And wanting to continue their own profession.
Only lady's living in the E.U. Georgia, Latvia etc etc.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos