LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156530
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Optimist


Optimist

most positive submissive 38 year old christian future movie maker needs wife

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English, Japanese
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-46 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 199890

More about me:
I am the most positive man in the whole world.I dream of getting married and having kids.I am a college student studying film making in school and I have connections with Disney corporation.I have a year and a half to complete my degree.I am open to women of all christian denominations who are younger or older than I.I am open to women from all around the world.I am very social and I play guitar and sing.I eat a healthy diet and I love to cook.I have 2 black belts in the martial arts.I will post my photo soon.I love so many different types of music.I love movies about romance and marriage.I love lamborghini cars and I do not own a car right now.My billionaire hero is Donald Trump.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to have an optimist who would love hugs,kisses on her lips,cards,flowers.I would like someone who would like to wear a swimsuit on the beach.I would like to have a woman that supports self help book authors and a woman who is the biggest dreamer.I hope to get the most positive woman on the planet.


More profiles like Optimist
Cleveland Men | Cleveland Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 55 yr ol d bm looking for single bf
  • "Work Flows"
  • I love the outdoors
  • Living life
  • Master Daniel
  • Try me, you’ll like me!
  • Hi Im Cedric and i would love to get to know you I'm not here to waste your time I'm just hoping to make some lady happy I'm not looking for casual I'm looking for long term. I hope you are interested if not I apologize for the inconvenience
  • no drama
  • Cool laidback guy looking for fun whats up
  • Do you love me?
  • Looking for that special one
  • I want to need, I need to want
  • Looking for fun ; )
  • looking for a women with similar interest
  • looking for friends with benefits