LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156454
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Catawba29704


Catawba29704

Hi, it's me looking for you

I am a Man
From Catawba, South Carolina, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 50-70 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 200642

More about me:
Looking for a new best friend. Someone to go on adventures with. A woman that is free to take

I am an honest and straight forward person. I don't like to play games. I respect others and their opinions and expect the same in return. A woman who will be my Best Friend as well as my Adventurous Companion. I do miss the Intimacy that goes with a trusting and long-term relationship.. The most important qualities in relationship are Honesty. Loyalty, Integrity, Trust, Respect, two-way communication, and of course passion. Without all those qualities a relationship is nothing. A person who says what he means and means what he says.

Interests:
Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Fishing, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Catawba29704
Dating Columbia Men | Columbia Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't be shy
  • recent
  • It's me..
  • Fun loving guy love kids and family time
  • Here to stay or play have it your way.
  • Love fun. Looking for someone to share life will.. love sports,and 2k
  • Just me
  • stranger too friends
  • True
  • Very loving and caring and looking for a queen.
  • Snapchat me: Tosa_illuminati
  • Laydback
  • Smiling from ear to ear
  • Some good adult fun all weekend long live life free .my kids are my life so don't kcuf with that and we will be ok
  • Funny, Cool, Smart