LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Knightlysir


Knightlysir

I've got a lovely bunch of coconuts. There they are just sitting in a row.

  • Me
  • june 2011


I am a Man
From Bowler, Wisconsin, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-36 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 200896

More about me:
I am a single parent of one child. I am a pretty boring guy all in all. I work, I care for my daughter and I surf the net. I really want more out of my life, including another adult to share it with.

I have a wide range of interests. From ancient history, theology, games, books and more.

I do have a tad bit of attention deficit, which means that unless it grabs my interest I don't tend to stick with something. Yet if it does, it consumes me. I've been known to go a day or two without sleep to finish reading a book, or play a game just a little longer. However, I am fully willing to leave it behind for an actual human being. The book will keep, the game will be there later, but humans? They don't stick around.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Goth, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Travelling, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Knightlysir
Single Man Seeking Woman in Bowler | Bowler Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos