LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156527
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Angel2011


Angel2011

wanting to find that special honest caring unique guy

I am a Woman
From Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation accountant sales
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-55 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 200931

More about me:
wanting to find a honest truthful open caring unique guy. someone that likes to go out and do things and not be a couch potato. someone to go to concerts with, festivals, live bands, play pool, do outdoors activities with like fishing, bike trail riding,camping, go to the gym. need a guy that likes to workout and keep in shape and has alot of energy to keep up with me, likes to go on road trips, spontaneous and likes to travel places when they can get away from work. no drugs or smoking. drinking ok but no past AA alcoholic drinkers that cant go out with me and have a drink once in a while as i would feel bad to have a drink in front of this kind of person. want someone that is easy to talk to and easy going and dont have anger issues and get upset easily, need great communication between each other. want a guy that will make time to be with me and not be too busy with overtime work or friends and put me off to the side, want a guy that can include me in his daily routine things that he does if possible. i'm NOT one of those naggy jealous ladies so most guys and people like to be around me and have a great time when i'm out in the crowd. oh and you got to like to dance,dont have to be a good dancer just put the effort out to dance with me. i love grilling out also. would like to find someone within 30 miles of me so its not hard to see each other easily in a relationship. i'm looking for a long term relationship and possibly marriage, not a guy thats looking to date around or have a one night stand. want a guy that is ready and know what he wants to start some kind relationship and be my best friend as well and talk about everything together.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
looking for my best friend, true love in my life to spend time together doing things and great communication and possible travel partner. i cant have a partner that is a smoker im allergic to smoke and dont like the smell of it.


More profiles like Angel2011
Chat With Single Women in Omaha | Omaha Free Online Dating Site
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Buttercup lover
  • If you like to talk to a confident woman who loves to be real please come my way
  • Looking towards the future
  • Caring kind person
  • Young women wanting some fun
  • message me
  • Be like a diamond precious and rare not like a stone found everywhere
  • laidback
  • very down to earth, funny , outgoing ,outspoken.
  • Looking for my partner
  • Looking...
  • looking.
  • looking for the right one
  • Looking for something real
  • Loving mom