LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Archer18


Archer18

looking for a partner

I am a Man
From bristol, United Kingdom
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation unemployed
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 200984

More about me:
hi im josh, i have a wide variety of interests and hobbies. i have loads of pets that range from the more usual mice and rabbit to the less usual frogs, tortoises, snails and birds. i try to be healthy and do a variety of sports, like kayaking polo and archery. also do some more of the endurence type events like hillwalking and expeditions. im trying to get into running at the moment Smile.

i am trained in teaching both archery and kayaking, and have had a few years of experience of teaching both, so if its been something you might be interested in, let me know and we can arrange something. i also run the above activies for scouts in the summer so your more then welcome to come along and have a shoot or paddle then Smile.

im currently studying an open university course in mathematics, which before you ask, is more exciting then it sounds! Razz. dont really know about the career i want to do, i just enjoy maths Smile.

i also vary alot in smaller hobbies, one minute i could be taking apart a telly or computer to find out how it works, the next i am trying to invent a perpetual motion machine (yes i know its impossible but its fun trying Razz). a few of my inventions have actually worked, but im too scared to go onto dragons den with them lol... recently ive been trying to create an effecient machine to convert the movement of water into energy; much like a scaled down version of a water wheel, but with a passive pump to get the water back to the top...

on top of this, in whatever spare time i have left i play the piano and saxophone... For the musicians out there i can improvise as well as read music so if you want a jamming session im all open Smile

im the kind of person that is into nature... not as extreme as tree hugging mind, but i just appreciate the nature around us.. some days i wake up and when feeding the birds i am abolutely awed by something as simple as a dandelion.. even in the rain.. if you have the oppertunity go to one of the national parks out into the wilderness, i am always breath taken by the phenominal beauty of it every time i walk on them.

anyway enough of my ranting... if youve made it this far then i congratulate you... youve got alot further in reading it then i wouldve Smile. as you can tell i go off into my own world about alot of things, and go off on tangents...

i think ive covered most of "myself" as it were, still if you have any questions let me know Smile. id be happy to reply. i have realized i havent covered topics such as movies, and music etc. but we need some stuff to chat about if we are going to chat Razz.

Interests:
Camping, Computer Games, Hiking, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Walking


More profiles like Archer18
Date Single Men in Bristol | Bristol Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Saying cheese and trying not to look stupid
  • looking for friends and hopefully more
  • sweet nice guy seeks girl to love xx
  • Genuine guy
  • looking to have some fun.
  • You looking for love?And so am i!
  • The quiet cosy life.
  • FRIENDLY FUNLOVING MALE SEEKS FEMALE
  • I am chatty
  • Just Dennis, right from the start.
  • Fashion guy
  • Looking for love
  • Well hello there
  • I am a very affectionate person, down to earth, very hands on touchy feely type of person.
  • Up for some fun