LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Aster


Aster

Hello

  • Hello
  • Hello


I am a Woman
From Tver, Russia
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak Russian, English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 201025

More about me:
My name is Anna. I am 27 years old. I am from Russia. I am a single. I don't have kids. I like to read, to communicate with friends. I have a varied interests. I am a doctor, I like my profession, but family means a lot to me too. I like animals, and I have a green parrot. My life is happy, but the missing ingredient is the sharing of love with a true life's partner.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Music, Nature, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'd like to meet nice reliable Caucasian (white) man up to 37 years who wishes to create long term relations leading to marriage and who is dreaming about children. Who won't lie and betray and promise stars in the sky but will be my shoulder, frend and partner. It will be very nice if he has sense of humour, well educated, not addicted to alcohol or drugs and whose only problem is loneliness. He is Cristian.


More profiles like Aster
Find a Woman in Tver | Free Tver Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos