LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide or make my profile invisible?

To make your profile invisible to all LuvFree users and visitors, log in to your LuvFree account which will take you directly to your "My Panel" page. From there, click the "Suspend profile" button in the "Manage profile" section on the upper right corner of the page. While in Suspended status, you can browse the site anonymously and no one can see your profile and you will not be allowed to send or receive messages to/from any LuvFree users including ones on your Friends List. You can remove Suspended status at any time by clicking the "Activate profile" button in the same place.

Read more

HailaKane


HailaKane

Looking For The One

  • SunFlower Power
  • Just Me
  • Me Chilling
  • Smile!
  • The Dates That Strained My Life
  • Treat Me Like An Angel Because That's What A Woman Deserves
  • Hey!


I am a Woman
From Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Wiccan
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Unemployed
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 206887

More about me:
Im a pretty down to earth, confident, fast paced woman. I enjoy driving around, hanging out with friends and family, or just chilling at home. I dont mind driving when we go out but I love being pampered! I have had a rough past, and I know what I want in a man. I know what I will and will not deal with, and I will be straight up with any problems I have with a person. I love to stay home and watch movies and to go out and walk around downtown. I can be hyper but there are time when I just want to relax. I am who I am, and I will not change for anyone!! I AM LOOKING FOR SOMEONE IN MY AREA!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skateboarding, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
In the past I have been cheated on and abused physically, mentally, and emotionally, so I know what I will and will not take from a man. I want a man who will let me worry about him and who will worry about me too. A man who will let me take care of myself and him but will do the same. Someone who will pamper me, give me back rubs and cook for me, but let me do the same for him. I need someone who has his life on track, I may be young but I am ready to get the rest of my life going so I want someone with that mind set. He must be honest, trustworthy, and sweet to me and my family. I have two cats who are basically my children, since I lost a pregnancy in 2010, so he has to be ok with cats, and hopefully dogs too, I want to get a dog in the future, Lol! I just want someone who will love me for me!


More profiles like HailaKane
Find a Girlfriend in Des Moines | Des Moines Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos