LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Dreamtoucher

Dreamtoucher allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Dreamtoucher

Let's write a love story!

I am a Man
From Bronx, New York, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Sales
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 211027

More about me:
I am an energetic man of sound mind and body seeking a meaning relationship-smile! I am a good communicator who prefers to hear what another feels from the heart. I like feelings to be expressed in earnest and will always have an objective mind when I received. I am not one to judge another subjectively. I am truly someone who will try anything first before deciding if its for me or not.

I am open to all cultural experiences and people. I enjoy all kinds of music, live entertainment, outdoor activities are big with me since I like to stay active. However one can still find me tanking time out for simply relaxing in to a good meal( I cook yes) and a movie.

I would like to find someone willing to get to know each other and then be willing to take a chance on building for the longterm. Let me be candid here; I am not adverse to one of us one day pushing a chair-smile. Hopefully not but you get my intent on commitment-lol.

I have much more to share and nothing in life happens without sharing and nurturing so if you wish do reach out to me.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Someone open to good and honest communication is a must for me. I want someone who will give of themselves to find a good union on all levels. I respect candidness and truth above all when sharing so the real qualities within another can be revealed between us.

I am very open so I don't have limitations to share or describe for a match. I prefer finding out who you might be and prefer that being yourself. Let' find out about each other without fear! No rules or conditions should prevent our growth when building a relationship.

Let's get acquainted! Wink


More profiles like Dreamtoucher
Find a Boyfriend in New York | New York Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Still Hoping
  • Hello, Hola, Ni hao
  • PILOT
  • Best Day
  • Looking for Ms. Right
  • looking for serious relationchip but first we must be friend to know each more
  • let's enjoy life
  • Ask me and i will tell you
  • looking for a good woman
  • Looking for fun
  • Hi, what's a dame like you doing in a place like this?
  • Teddy Bear looking..
  • Just looking for fun
  • :-)
  • To marry my Best Friend (my girlfriend)