LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Spickermann


Spickermann

looking for my soul mate

Name Stephen
I am a Man
From Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Landscaping
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-29 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 211108

More about me:
well lets see.
I AM A 26 YEAR OLD. I AM LOOKING FOR SOME EXCITEMENT IN MY LIFE I WANT TO MEET SOMEONE THAT CAN BE CHILL AND SHOW ME A GOOD TIME. I HAVE THREE KIDS TWO GIRLS AND ONE BOY. THERE NAMES ARE BRITNEY(4) SARAH(2) AND JAYDEN(1) I LOVE ALL OF THEM WITH ALL MY HEART . I HAVE FOUR TATTOOS AND MY TONGUE IS PIERCED. I LOVE TO HAVE FUN AND GO SHOPPING. I ALSO WANT TO FIND THE RIGHT PERSON THAT UNDERSTANDS LIFE AND EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN. I am homeless and I drive around on my scooter. Right now I am also looking for a place but no luck yet. If u want to judge me for being homeless then don't wast my time or yours cause I will not talk to anyone that has a stick up there asses about the less fortunet

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Goth, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
really i just want to find my soul mate. i would love it if they liked most of the same things i llike


More profiles like Spickermann
Cute Single Guys in Virginia Beach | Virginia Beach Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • FRIENDLY GUY
  • come as you are
  • HMU
  • Looking for true love
  • Now you see me
  • Christian fun loving guy
  • just chillin at home
  • Me when I was at ODU
  • My Marina mug shot
  • Hey, don't be afraid to chat me.
  • I never know what to out here
  • I am looking for anything honestly. I believe in trust, loyalty, and most importantly, humor. Natural beauty is the best kind
  • Looking
  • Smoke chill and vibe
  • Enjoying Life