LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156531
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Tete9890


Tete9890

lookn fo real love

I am a Woman
From Wintergarden, Florida, United States
Age 29 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 21-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 211281

More about me:
hi my names talitha im a single 20 yr old female living florida. i have a daughter and expectn one more.i hv hazel eyes short brown hair and i stand at 5'7 weigh 130 pds and love to dance. my favorite things to do on a date is go to the movies and out for a romatic dinner... im not very picky about were that may be. i dont like cheaters liars beaters or jealous men.if ur like that then dont bother cause im not interested..

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
well im kinda picky.. but all that matters is that he treats me right and doesbt mind that i have kids (1 that is 7 mths and im pregnant now)....he has to BE able to respect the fact that i have more guy friends than girl friends..and love me for me..and he would want to get to kno me b4 havin a realtionship of any kind.....and most important he has a job and a car


More profiles like Tete9890
Chat With Single Women in Winter Garden | Winter Garden Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos