LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156522
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

SxyGQ7


SxyGQ7

"I am looking to meet new friends and maybe a relationship."

I am a Woman
From Kingston, Jamaica
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 27-57 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 211620

More about me:
I'm Sed.I am looking to meet new friends and maybe a relationship. I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend.I love to play soccer. I'm a very shy person at first but pretty easy to get a long with and after meeting the first few times I'm not so shy. I can be quiet at times and others not depending on my mood. I'm easygoing. I'm looking for a caring person who will be there when I need them. Someone who can make me laugh but will also just snuggle if needed. I like camping, road trips, walks, discovering new things.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
What I am looking for is someone who is sincere,honest,loving,caring and faithful. A man that wants to get to know me for friendship first then a serious relationship that leads to both marriage and children.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • im here to find my heart, for a second time..
  • Can you keep up?
  • I am a phenomenal woman
  • Beauty
  • Be your self,do the right thing and threat others as u would like them to threat u
  • I am a very fun and loving person.
  • put god first
  • Genuine love with good character
  • Sexy and educated
  • Sports Fanatic and Music Junky
  • I rather to be alone than be unhappy
  • loving person
  • Hey talk to me
  • im d nicest person u will come across
  • Lovely deva