LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154461
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Chelle614


Chelle614

don't judge a book by it's cover,take time to read the pages

  • don't judge a book by it's cover,take time to read the pages
  • don't judge a book by it's cover,take time to read the pages


I am a Woman
From Akron, Ohio, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Will tell you later
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 211992

More about me:
I am a God-Fearing, single mother of two, I am honest, sincere,faithful, romantic, not into games or drama. Take the time for yourself to get to know me.

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am interested in meeting a honest, faithful, genuine man, who is not into games nor drama.


More profiles like Chelle614
Date Women in Akron | Speed Dating Akron
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Throwing a line out
  • Real
  • Am single mother.
  • Do you like fun, freedom and fulfillment
  • Me
  • no gentlemen just ladies
  • Looking for something real
  • someone new
  • Free to Date Again
  • looking for a christain
  • lonely in ohio
  • love
  • Love being a red head
  • Stud
  • Looking For Mr.Right