LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156474
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Gaysarahjo


Gaysarahjo

gay,single and looking.

  • gay,single and looking.
  • gay,single and looking.
  • gay,single and looking.


I am a Woman
From london, United Kingdom
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation registered mental health nurse
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-71 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 212971

More about me:
english,USA bound in December,lesbian,single,l for that ever elusive miss right.Yes i did state that i am english but in august i am emigrating to usa to live and work.I will be staying at my aunts home in Rochester NY until i get settled into the american way of life but i do not plan on staying there permanent.I have a 5 year working visa which i can renew when it expires or i can apply for american citizenship which i do plan to do.
I am Sarah Jo,a single,27 year old female looking for new friends and hopefully that ever elusive Miss Right may show her pretty little head.I am not looking for a free ride or meal ticket.I have a very good career behind me and i am financially secure.Im assistant manager of a care home for dementia and alzheimers patients and im also a state registered mental health nurse.
I have no preference to age,size colour but i must admit i do have a strong attraction to the more mature,strong minded woman.I have had 2 long term relationships both lasting 3 years.My first partner was 17 years my senior and the second was 21 years my senior.I have now been single for 18 months.I am a hopeless romantic soul and im looking for a woman with the same romantic feelings.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Gaysarahjo
London Single Women | London Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hello just me
  • English gay rose looking to blossom in Usa.
  • me
  • Be love
  • IM A SINGLE STAR LOOKING TO LIGHT UP SOMEONES WORLD
  • Hi there
  • im 29 year old mother of two and looking for fun and just chatting
  • SINGLE
  • Living Large!
  • little ms nice
  • Looking for friendship
  • To test out your multi tasking skills and see if you can write and eat at the same time! Hahahaa
  • My face
  • hi
  • Hellooooo, anyone out there?