LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Junebuggs57


Junebuggs57

Lonely in big city.

  • EJ Buggs
  • Lonely in big city.
  • Lonely in big city.


I am a Woman
From Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation RETIRED
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 50-70 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 214627

More about me:
I'm 54 yrs old very honest very open very affectionate,careing,old fashion in many ways but also up to date in many ways I've been alone 6 yrs now I would just like a steady man around again.

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Music, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
I only look for need and want 3 things from my partner.
1.NO LIES
2. NO CHEATING
3 Treat me as I will treat hem. Surprisedops:


More profiles like Junebuggs57
Find a Girlfriend in Baltimore | Baltimore Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • A Sweet heart
  • me
  • hey yall
  • Fun carefree person
  • live, laugh and love
  • sexywhitegirl
  • Trying Something New!
  • What Could I Be Thinking
  • I want what im worth
  • looking for fun with a lil love on the side
  • I'm young and I'm willing to do a lot
  • Looking for companionship
  • Cute,funny,mean,tv,family,friends,sleep,food,Snapchat,instagram,😍😍👋🏾👋🏾👋🏾
  • Looking for friends
  • I need a reliable man who is not violent